I feel it today!

Image

 

Quick update for today:

YESTERDAY I RAN 3 MILES!!!!!! The buddy run is great! We were only scheduled for 20 mins and we ran 3 miles instead! AND…I was the one who pushed the 3 of us to finish strong in a sprint! My brothers and Michelle would be proud! 🙂

ALSO…..I have my first place of business agreeing to sell my blood drops for donations! Dave’s Cosmic Subs in University Heights! I am so so so so so excited! SUCH A GOOD DAY! 

Well have to make this short…so sorry! (although I am still not convinced anyone even cares hahaha) BUT as per usual, I would be honored if you supported me in my cause! 

http://pages.teamintraining.org/noh/nikesf13/tmasonhslp

3 thoughts on “I feel it today!

  1. I care!!! Way to go Teegs. I’m so proud of you. Keep up the good work. Every time you hit you a new milestone it gets even more exciting.

Leave a Reply

